Bestuursfuncties

Wedstrijdsecretariaat GSVV
Magda Laanstra wedstrijdsecretariaat senioren rlaanstra@hotmail.com 06-47139099
Brenda de Haan wedstrijdsecretariaat jeugd brendadehaan1@hotmail.com  06-12584979
Bestuur GSVV
Anton v.d. Meer voorzitter a.vandermeer2@upcmail 0512-350672
06-12181834
Miny Migchelbrink secretaresse m.migchelbrink1@upcmail.nl 0512-351918
Lourens Minnema penningmeester lourensminnema@hotmail.com
Auke Barkmeijer onderhoud a.m.barkmeijer@tele2.nl 06-12219476
Fokke Kooistra voetbaltechnische zaken senioren f.kooistra29@upcmail.nl 06-53341003
Rolf van der Molen voetbaltechnische zaken jeugd rvdm84@hotmail.com 06-10103757
Jenny v.d. Meer kantine jennykaldeway@gmail.com
Seniorencommissie
Harrie Dijkstra voorzitter h.dijkstra42@chello.nl 
Harrie Dijkstra wedstrijdsecr. senioren h.dijkstra42@chello.nl 
Fokke Kooistra namens bestuur f.kooistra29@upcmail.nl
Jeugdcommissie
Rolf v.d. Molen voorzitter rvdm84@hotmail.com 06-10103757
Brenda de Haan wedstrijdsecr. jeugd brendadehaan1@hotmail.com 
Freke Kuipers secretaresse frekekuipers90@hotmail.com
Gerrit Jagersma bestuurslid gerrit_jagersma@hotmail.com 06-31593096
Onderhoud
Jan Veenstra algemeen onderhoud jan_bubbel@hotmail.com  06-25197408
Auke Barkmeijer onderhoud a.m.barkmeijer@tele2.nl 06-12219476
Bralt Luimstra veld
Jan Oostra veld
Pieter Terpstra materiaal p.terpstra8@chello.nl
Elekcom telefoon-internet-schotel www.elekcom.nl 06-22949767
Sponsorcommissie
Steven Veenstra voorzitter stevenveenstra@hotmail.com
Oeds Kuipers bestuurslid oedskuipers@gmail.com
Ietze de Vries bestuurslid ietzedevries@hotmail.com
Gauke Plantinga bestuurslid gaukeplantinga@gmail.com
Anton v.d. Meer namens bestuur a.vandermeer2@upcmail
Kantinecommissie
André Laanstra voorzitter andre_laanstra12@msn.com 06-17371858
Dikkie Luimstra inkoop b.luimstra@chello.nl
Gea Kooistra secretaresse f.kooistra29@chello.nl
Johan Laanstra financiën johan_laanstra@hotmail.com
Alice Niewijk personeelsplanning p.niewijk@upcmail.nl
Geralde Pijpker bestuurslid
Tjitske Renkema bestuurslid
Activiteitencommissie
Mariska v.d. Zaag jogchum76@hotmail.com
Renske Niewijk r_meijerhof@hotmail.com
Femke Bremer
Club van 100
Laura Koopmans voorzitter
Sjikke de Vries secretaresse janensjikke@hotmail.com 
Rinze Laanstra penningmeester r.laanstra@chello.nl
Otilja Brandsma bestuurslid
Renske Kracht bestuurslid
Gerda de Vries bestuurslid
Consul
Jan Oostra 06-15243552
Ledenadministratie
Doety Brandsma d.kuipers3@chello.nl 0512-845074
Website
Alice Niewijk p.niewijk@upcmail.nl 06-15894509
GSVV Adres  GSVV Postadres:
Sportpark ’t Kleaster Mevr. M. Migchelbrink
Poorthoek 1B de Lauwers 5
9873 PL Gerkesklooster 9873 RV Gerkesklooster
0512-352306 0512-351918
info@gsvv.nl m.migchelbrink1@upcmail.nl
Volgende wedstrijd
GSVV 1 - Boerakker 1
Datum: 01-09-2018
Sponsoren
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor