Bestuursfuncties

Wedstrijdsecretariaat GSVV
Magda Laanstra wedstrijdsecretariaat senioren rlaanstra@hotmail.com 06-47139099
Brenda de Haan wedstrijdsecretariaat jeugd brendadehaan1@hotmail.com 06-23927455
Bestuur GSVV
Anton v.d. Meer voorzitter a.vandermeer2@upcmail 06-12181834
Miny Migchelbrink secretaresse m.migchelbrink1@upcmail.nl 0512-351918
Lourens Minnema penningmeester lourensminnema@hotmail.com
Auke Barkmeijer onderhoud a.m.barkemeijer@tele2.nl 06-12219476
Fokke Kooistra voetbaltechnische zaken senioren f.kooistra29@upcmail.nl 06-53341003
Rolf van der Molen voetbaltechnische zaken jeugd rvdm84@hotmail.com  06-10103757
Jenny v.d. Meer notulist jennykaldeway@gmail.com
Seniorencommissie
vacant voorzitter
Magda Laanstra wedstrijdsecretariaat senioren rlaanstra@hotmail.com 06-47139099
Fokke Kooistra namens bestuur f.kooistra29@upcmail.nl 06-53341003
Jeugdcommissie
Herman Migchelbrink voorzitter hermanmigchelbrink@gmail.com 06-10081338
Brenda de Haan wedstrijdsecretariaat jeugd brendadehaan1@hotmail.com 06-23927455
Hinke Brandsma secretaresse hinkebrandsma@hotmail.com 06-12480444
Lars Niewijk bestuurslid lniewijk@gmail.com 06-37372636
Rolf van der Molen namens bestuur rvdm84@hotmail.com 06-10103757
Technische zaken
Lammert Jan Brandsma voorzitter lammertjanbrandsma@live.nl 06-51127939
Anneke Kuipers notulist kuipersanneke@hotmail.com 06-24258282
Johannes vn der Meer bestuurslid
Jan Brandsma bestuurslid
Klaas Smid bestuurslid
Hoofdtrainer GSVV informatief lid
Fokke Kooistra namens bestuur
Onderhoud
Jan Veenstra algemeen onderhoud jan_bubbel@hotmail.com  06-25197408
Auke Barkmeijer onderhoud a.m.barkemeijer@tele2.nl 06-12219476
Bralt Luimstra veld
Jan Oostra veld
Pieter Terpstra materiaal p.terpstra8@chello.nl
Elekcom telefoon-internet-schotel www.elekcom.nl 06-22949767
Sponsorcommissie
vacant voorzitter
Oeds Kuipers bestuurslid oedskuipers@gmail.com
Ietze de Vries bestuurslid ietzedevries@hotmail.com
Gauke Plantinga bestuurslid gaukeplantinga@gmail.com
Anton v.d. Meer namens bestuur a.vandermeer2@upcmail
Kantinecommissie
Johannes van der Meer voorzitter jvdmeer11@gmail.com 06-52006581
Geralde Pijpker inkoop geralde-pijpker@hotmail.com 06-19598803
Tjitske Renkema inkoop tjitskerenkema@hotmail.com 06-57549909
Gea Kooistra secretaresse f.kooistra29@chello.nl 06-23927455
Magda Laanstra financiën rlaanstra@hotmail.com 06-47139099
Alice Niewijk personeelsplanning p.niewijk@upcmail.nl 06-15894509
Otilja Brandsma bestuurslid otiljabrandsma@hotmail.com 06-10119993
Club van 100
Laura Koopmans voorzitter
Renske Kracht secretaresse
Rinze Kalsbeek penningmeester
Gerda de Vries bestuurslid
Marco Kooistra bestuurslid
Consul
Jan Oostra 06-15243552
Ledenadministratie
Doety Brandsma d.kuipers3@chello.nl 0512-845074
Website
Alice Niewijk p.niewijk@upcmail.nl 06-15894509
GSVV Adres GSVV Postadres:
Sportpark ‘t Kleaster Mevr. M. Migchelbrink
Poorthoek 1B de Lauwers 5
9873 PL Gerkesklooster 9873 RV Gerkesklooster
0512-352306 0512-351918
info@gsvv.nl m.migchelbrink1@upcmail.nl
Volgende wedstrijd
FC Birdaard 1 - GSVV 1
Datum: 26-10-2019
Sponsoren
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor