Bestuursfuncties

Wedstrijdsecretariaat GSVV
Hinke Brandsma wedstrijdsecretariaat senioren hinkebrandsma@hotmail.com 06-12480444
Geke Boersma wedstrijdsecretariaat jeugd gekeboersma@hotmail.nl 06-17574443
Bestuur GSVV
Vacant voorzitter
Miny Migchelbrink secretaresse m.migchelbrink1@oulook.com 0512-351918
Lourens Minnema penningmeester lourensminnema@hotmail.com
Fêre Annema onderhoud fereannema100@hotmail.com 06-27654886
Lammert Jan Brandsma voetbaltechnische zaken  lammertjanbrandsma@live.nl 06-51127939
Seniorencommissie
Lammert Jan Brandsma voorzitter  lammertjanbrandsma@live.nl 06-51127939
Hinke Brandsma wedstrijdsecretariaat senioren hinkebrandsma@hotmail.com 06-12480444
Jeugdcommissie
Herman Migchelbrink voorzitter hermanmigchelbrink@gmail.com 06-10081338
Geke Boersma wedstrijdsecretariaat jeugd gekeboersma@hotmail.nl 06-17574443
Heleen van Dekken secretaresse
Priscilla Plantinga bestuurslid anne_priscilla@live.nl 06-37372636
Technische zaken
Lammert Jan Brandsma voorzitter lammertjanbrandsma@live.nl 06-51127939
Anneke Kuipers notulist kuipersanneke@hotmail.com 06-24258282
Jan Brandsma bestuurslid
Klaas Smid bestuurslid
Onderhoud
Jan Kooistra veld
Fêre Annema onderhoud fereannema100@hotmail.com  06-27654886
Bralt Luimstra veld
Jan Oostra veld
Pieter Terpstra materiaal p.terpstra8@chello.nl
Elekcom telefoon-internet-schotel www.elekcom.nl 06-22949767
Sponsorcommissie
vacant voorzitter
Oeds Kuipers bestuurslid oedskuipers@gmail.com
Ietze de Vries bestuurslid ietzedevries@hotmail.com
Gauke Plantinga bestuurslid gaukeplantinga@gmail.com
Kantinecommissie
Sietze Brandsma voorzitter 06-31491600
Geralde Pijpker personeelsplanning geralde-pijpker@hotmail.com 06-19598803
Otilja Brandsma personeelsplanning otiljabrandsma@hotmail.com 06-10119993
Gea Kooistra secretaresse f.kooistra29@chello.nl 06-23927455
Magda Laanstra financiën rlaanstra@hotmail.com 06-47139099
Alice Niewijk inkoop p.niewijk@upcmail.nl 06-15894509
Club van 100
Johannes Vriesinga voorzitter
Vacant secretaresse
Rinze Kalsbeek penningmeester
Marco Kooistra bestuurslid
Consul
Jan Oostra 06-15243552
Ledenadministratie
Doety Brandsma d.kuipers3@chello.nl 06-21222176
Website
Laura Koopmans
Rolf van der Molen
info@gsvv.nl 06-25501350
06-10103757
GSVV Adres GSVV Contact- en Postadres:
Sportpark ‘t Kleaster Mevr. M. Migchelbrink
Poorthoek 1B de Lauwers 5
9873 PL Gerkesklooster 9873 RV Gerkesklooster
0512-352306 0512-351918
m.migchelbrink1@oulook.com
Volgende wedstrijd
GSVV 1 - ASC 1
Datum: 02-03-2024
Sponsoren
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor