Bestuursfuncties

naamfunctieemailadrestelefoonnummer
Wedstrijdsecretariaat GSVV
Magda Laanstrawedstrijdsecretariaat seniorenrlaanstra@hotmail.com06-47139099
Brenda de Haanwedstrijdsecretariaat jeugdbrendadehaan1@hotmail.com06-23927455
Bestuur GSVV
Anton v.d. Meervoorzittera.vandermeer2@upcmail06-12181834
Miny Migchelbrinksecretaressem.migchelbrink1@upcmail.nl0512-351918
Lourens Minnemapenningmeesterlourensminnema@hotmail.com
Auke Barkmeijeronderhouda.m.barkemeijer@tele2.nl06-12219476
Fokke Kooistravoetbaltechnische zaken seniorenf.kooistra29@upcmail.nl06-53341003
Rolf van der Molenvoetbaltechnis zaken jeugdrvdm84@hotmail.com 06-10103757
Jenny v.d. Meerkantinejennykaldeway@gmail.com
Seniorencommissie
Fokke Kooistranamens bestuurf.kooistra29@upcmail.nl
Jeugdcommissie
Rolf van der Molenbestuurslidrvdm84@hotmail.com06-10103757
Gerrit Jagersmabestuurslid
Brenda de Haanwedstrijdsecr. jeugdbrendadehaan1@hotmail.com ;06-23927455
Hinke Brandsmabestuurslid
Lars Niewijkbestuurslid
Onderhoud
Jan Veenstraalgemeen onderhoudjan_bubbel@hotmail.com 06-25197408
Auke Barkmeijeronderhouda.m.barkemeijer@tele2.nl06-12219476
Bralt Luimstraveld
Jan Oostraveld
Pieter Terpstramateriaalp.terpstra8@chello.nl
Elekcomtelefoon-internet-schotelwww.elekcom.nl06-22949767
Sponsorcommissie
Oeds Kuipersbestuurslidoedskuipers@gmail.com
Ietze de Vriesbestuurslidietzedevries@hotmail.com
Gauke Plantingabestuurslid
Anton v.d. Meernamens bestuura.vandermeer2@upcmail
Kantinecommissie
André Laanstravoorzitterandre_laanstra12@msn.com06-17371858
Geralde Pijpkerinkoopgeralde-pijpker@hotmail.com06-19598803
Tjitske Renkemainkooptjitskerenkema@hotmail.com06-57549909
Gea Kooistrasecretaressef.kooistra29@chello.nl06-23927455
Alice Niewijkpersoneelsplanningp.niewijk@upcmail.nl06-15894509
Otilja Brandsmabestuurslidotiljabrandsma@hotmail.com06-10119993
Activiteitencommissie
Mariska v.d. Zaagjogchum76@hotmail.com
Renske Niewijkr_meijerhof@hotmail.com
Femke Bremer
Club van 100
Laura Koopmansvoorzitter
Sjikke de Vriessecretaressejanensjikke@hotmail.com
Renske Krachtbestuurslid
Gerda de Vriesbestuurslid
Otilja Brandsmabestuurslid
Consul
Jan Oostra06-15243552
Ledenadministratie
Doety Brandsmad.kuipers3@chello.nl0512-845074
Website
Alice Niewijkp.niewijk@upcmail.nl06-15894509
GSVV Adres GSVV Postadres:
Sportpark 't KleasterMevr. M. Migchelbrink
Poorthoek 1Bde Lauwers 5
9873 PL Gerkesklooster9873 RV Gerkesklooster
0512-3523060512-351918
info@gsvv.nlm.migchelbrink1@upcmail.nl
Volgende wedstrijd
GSVV 1 - VVT 1
Datum: 27-10-2018
Sponsoren
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor
  • Sponsor